Weather in West Allis (Updated 20 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    44 °F

    Humidity

    67

    Wind : From NE at 29 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Allis

      • 30 Apr, Sun 44 / 38 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 44 / 42 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 54 / 39 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 51 / 37 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 55 / 39 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 59 / 40 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 59 / 45 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 63 / 45 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 60 / 48 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments