Weather in West Allis (Updated 10 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    41 °F

    Humidity

    84

    Wind : From NE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    7.10 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Allis

      • 25 Mar, Sat 41 / 39 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 48 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 48 / 38 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 46 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 45 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 47 / 40 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 46 / 35 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 53 / 39 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 46 / 38 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments